Board of Directors

Category: About Us Last Updated: Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Representation Name Email Business Work Status
DCF Lori Walker lori.walker@myflfamilies.com DCF 386-792-2889 Active Voting Member
Faith Based Provider Annette Daniels dan2358@windstream.net Tender Love & Care Academy 386-755-5795 Active Voting Member
FDLRS Carol Milton carol.milton@fdlrsgateway.com FDLRS/Gateway 386-792-2877 Active Voting Member
Florida Gateway College Pamela Carswell Pamela.Carswell@fgc.edu Florida Gateway College 386-754-4266 Officer - Vice-Chair
For-Profit Provider Terri Boyette castlehillacademy@att.net Castle Hill Academy 386-754-6565 Active Voting Member
Health Dept. - Columbia & Hamilton County Mark Lander Mark.Lander@flhealth.gov Columbia / Hamilton Health Dept 386-362-2708 Active Voting DOH Member 2016-2017
Health Dept. - Lafayette & Suwannee County Kerry Waldron Kerry.Waldron@flhealth.gov Lafayette / Suwannee County Health Dept 386-362-2708  ***Ex-officio, non-voting***
IDEA / TATS Representative Chris Bond

tats-ucf@ucf.edu

University of Central Florida 386-752-3309 Active Voting Member
N. Fl. Workforce Diane Head Diane.Head@CareerSourceNorthFlorida.com

N. FL Workforce Dev. Board, Inc.

850-973-1802 Active Voting Member
Private Sector Brandon Fernald fernaldb@ffbf.com First Federal Bank of Florida 386-362-3433 Active Voting Member
Private Sector Connie Anderson latressata@gmail.com Columbia Bank 386-487-3145 Officer - Chair
Private Sector John Burns  john.burns.cnj5@statefarm.com State Farm Insurance 386-752-5866 Officer - Secretary
Private Sector Mantha Young  manthayoung@gmail.com Lake City Advertiser 386-752-8280 Officer - Treasurer
Private Sector Melanie Howard MHOWARD@HOBOTRACTOR.COM  Ho-Bo Tractor Company, Inc. 386-755-2450 Active Voting Member
Private Sector Dr. Jimbo Haley drjhaley@gmail.com Olympic Health Chiropractic 386-752-3125 Active Voting Member
Private Sector Trevor Hickman      trevor@thinsagency.com Trevor Hickman Insurance 386-755-9990 Active Voting Member
Private Sector Esther Bass esther.bass@windstream.com Windstream Communications 386-364-5935 Active Voting Member
School Board - Hamilton County Betty Linton betty.linton@hamiltonfl.org Hamilton County School Board 386-792-6600 ***Ex-officio, non-voting***
School Board - Lafayette County Stephen Clark sclark@lcsbmail.net Lafayette County School Board 386-294-2882 ***Ex-officio, non-voting***
School Board - Suwannee County David Campbell david.campbell@suwannee.k12.fl.us Suwannee County School Board 386-647-4600 Active Voting School Board Member 2016-2017
School Board - Union county Stacey Rimes RimesS@union.k12.fl.us Union County School Board 386-496-4884 ***Ex-officio, non-voting***
School Board - Columbia County Yvette Hooper hoopery@columbiak12.com Columbia County School Board 386-755-8015 ***Ex-officio, non-voting***
Suwannee Valley 4 Cs Michele Ward mward@sv4cs.org SV4C's 386-754-2222  Active Voting Member